Hoxne & Eye

Do you live in Guy’s division?

Hoxne and Eye doesn’t just represent these two parishes – to see whether you live in the division, check the list below:


  • Athelington

  • Denham

  • Eye

  • Fressingfield

  • Horham

  • Hoxne

  • Laxfield

  • Mendham

  • Metfield

  • Redlingfield

  • Stradbroke

  • Syleham

  • Weybread

  • Wilby

  • Wingfield


Below is an outline of the Hoxne and Eye Division. For a more accurate map please visit the following website.

View Hoxne & Eye Division in a larger map.